633 17th St Suite 3000, Denver, CO 80202
(303) 313-6860

Current Board Members

Nicole Gorham
Partner, Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie LLP
Amy Gray
SuSaNi Harris
Senior Director for Diversity and Inclusive Excellence, University Of Colorado Law School
Kenzo Kawanabe
Partner, Davis Graham & Stubbs LLP
Misae Nishikura
Director of Recruitment and Professional Development, Holland & Hart LLP
Patrick O’Rourke
Vice President, University Counsel, and Secretary of the Board of Regents, University of Colorado